This may have four subway stations including Rajiv Chowk Night of December 31

This is a very important information for those living in Delhi who come to Connaught Place to celebrate the new year. If these people come here through the metro, then this time they will have to use some other means. It may be that the four metro stations in Rajiv Chowk and its surroundings will be closed after nine o’clock. Other metro stations include Barakhamba, Janpath and Patel Chowk Metro stations. DCP of New Delhi district Ish Singhal has written to DMRC asking that all the gates of Rajiv Chowk metro station be closed after nine o’clock on the night of 31 December and DMRC is ready to close the remaining three metro stations as well