Andhra Pradesh High Court gets 3 new judges

#quickclarity #news #india #breakingnews #AndhraPradesh #HighCourt #3newjudges #latestnews #livenews #liveupdates #newsbuzz #quickclaritynews #article

Andhra Pradesh High Court gets 3 new judges

Three new judges were appointed to the Andhra Pradesh High Court on Saturday. Chief Justice Jitendra Kumar Maheshwari administered the oath of office to Boppudi Krishna Mohan, Kanchireddy Suresh Reddy and Kanneganti Lalithakumari alias Lalitha.

President Ram Nath Kovind appointed the three, thereby taking the total number of judges in the court to 21, including the Chief Justice.

High Court Registrar General (in-charge) B Rajasekhar read out the Presidential notification following which the Chief Justice administered the oath of office.

Senior judges and advocates were present on the occasion.

stay connected with us! For more updates


if you like the article information then press the like button, Comments you’re opinions about this article and share it with family and friends on social media platforms

SUSCRIBE Quickclarity news to get latest news updates

Disclaimer : This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Quickclarity news.

Publisher – indiaTVnews

Thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.